Side Project? Done!

I finished the outfit today and it didn’t come out QUITE as planned, and I realized that I made myself a grownup powerpuff girls outfit. Ah well. It’s cute and I’ll look like a frilly Bubbles if I must.

I went outside and snapped some photos and I think my least favorite thing about them is my face. Like. I don’t know. But I almost never like pictures of myself, so I guess that’s to be expected. xD

Also, have a bird. This little guy hung out with me for the duration of my “shoot” and let me get fairly close with my 18-55mm lens. 😀

August 11, 2013

One thought on “Side Project? Done!

Leave a Reply

