Biweekly Update; Day one

   Today, when I get off work I’m going to cut out the pattern and buy me about 3 yards of fabric, in total. And interfacing. Yech. I have no more fusible interfacing so I think I may have to splurge and buy myself a little. 

 Depending on Walmart prices I may have to wait until tomorrow to, and I may even decide to make a different dress. The more I think, the less I’m in love with the one i chose. We’ll see, but I’ll for sure make progress tonight.

  Gonna say this one is due to be completed by September Ninth. (9/9/13)

Leave a Reply

