Biweekly challenge three; curves?

image

I’m ten rows in and it has a bit of a curve to it, I’ve not missed any stitches or added any. It’s kind of perplexing me, really.

I finished row eleven and it seems like it’s becoming less noticeable. I’m hoping to get to fifteen today.

Yeah I know, I’m cranking these out. I’m just impressed how this kind of thing happens. You know? I’m taking a ball of yarn and making it into something else entirely and I’m super impressed. I’m just reeling over how I’m taking a ball of yarn and making it into something unrecognizable from it’s original form. I haven’t made anything out of yarn since before my vacation so I’m just like “Ooooo”

Leave a Reply

