Biweekly Update; Look at these shells wat

So, I finished [mostly] the first legwarmer. I’m currently working on the shell edging and I opted for the really huge shells using the TC  as opposed to the tiny ones that looked redonk using the DC. And I just feel the need to show you guys how gargantuan these shells are. Just. Wat.

Finishing the first one tonight and hopefully getting the second one done over the weekend, I did extend it a bit to the 24th or something, but I won’t use that as excuse to fall behind. I got this. 😀

Leave a Reply

