Biweekly Project Four; Ideas

I’m still seeking ideas for my Fourth Project. Normally I would KNOW what I want to do. But, right now I’m so indecisive. Here are things I want to do:

This Knit Scarf

This Knit Cowl [I’m lacking circular needles of that size. but isn’t it pretty?]

This Stockholm Scarf Pattern Considering doing this, but as a long scarf… But Idk.

Newsboy Cap Crochet This is the most likely, since I want a hat…. I’ll decide tomorrow when I go to walmart. I swear, I’ll go in and come out with an idea of my fourth project.

2 thoughts on “Biweekly Project Four; Ideas

Leave a Reply

