Biweekly Project Five; Beading challenge, ho!

  I’m highly considering making a project from beads, or making my own beads with Polymer clay. Most likely, I’ll stick to what I know. I’ll do a beading pattern. In fact, I think I know what I’m going to do. It’s going to be the Russian Spiral. Very likely, you’ll see me get frustrated and upset.

   I’ve tried this before. Many times. And i have failed, most likely because I over think it and under estimate my capabilities. I’ve been negligent, but hey, I sewed today! I’m sorry. I’ve failed you, for the last week. I’m going to jump back on it. But, please understand; POKEMON. ANIMAL CROSSING. COLLEGE STUDENT.

  But I’m here. I’m back. So, I’m going to regain my honor, and probably off and on work on dressing my other decks. Really I have…8 more bags I need to make so all of them have clothes? Or maybe I’ll just perfect it to sell them. I’m not sure if I really want to make bags for the rest of them… But I don’t know.

   Anyway, again, this is my challenge. And a challenge it will be. I cannot seem to perfect it, no matter how hard I tried. So, it’s time to try again and face beading since I got discouraged and stopped for a while. Discouragement is no fun. But, you have my [fragile, but determined and well meaning] word. I’m going to take this on, and I’m going to learn something.

2 thoughts on “Biweekly Project Five; Beading challenge, ho!

Leave a Reply

