Biweekly Update; Winter Scarf Progress + Thought

  I made some progress on my scarf today, and managed to complete the second purple block and begin the third blue. I also got the yarn into ball formation. Image

  It’s a bit early for speculation, but perhaps this ISN’T enough yarn to do what I want it to. I’m considering selling this completed item on my shop, too. Maybe tying these two things together. I’m not sure, but I think I want to do a different style for MY scarf. I suppose this will be super toasty once it’s done though. Probably won’t sell it for a lot since the materials wouldn’t justify that. Might total up to about 10 or 15 bucks. Depending. I’m not entirely certain. 

   I really want to make Goddess Pendants from clay and maybe stick’em on a beaded necklace. I have ideas. Lots of ideas. Along with Filet crochet ideas, and resin ideas, and so many things I can do with engraving and stamping. I mean, my god.. 

 I need to make my candle holders, and my altar cloth. And some beaded things. Omg. I’m so overwhelmed with different ideas and projects and…. My cards keep telling me slow down with all of the stuff I do. Because, I’m trying to get back into poetry and writing. I have too many interests. : |

 

One thought on “Biweekly Update; Winter Scarf Progress + Thought

Leave a Reply

