Pinterest Roundup! :D

Crochet Infinity Scarf [easy]; this scarf is cute. I like her multicolored one, which I used in the collage. I may have to make this this one of these days in preparation for the oncoming winter. ๐Ÿ˜€

Image

Best friend Lace knit scarf; this is so pretty. I love her colors, of course, I’d make it different colors since I like to be difficult. Doesn’t look terribly hard, either. ๐Ÿ˜€

Wire Birdnest; I bet you guys have seen those bird nests made out of wire and beads. And, I bet, that like me, you thought they were both cute and difficult. That’s not the case. Really. I’m actually surprised at how easy these look. Would pair well with Polymer Clay backgrounds with some of embossing going on.

Dream catcher tutorial; I always thought dream catchers required a lot of macrame skill. But it looks like there’s not actually any knots, but the string sort of wraps around and continues on. Hm. Cool. Thought I’d share this ๐Ÿ˜€

Plant Imprints on Polymer; A pin had a link that was no longer valid, so I hunted for a tutorial and this was the best I saw. I really wanted to share this, because it’s really not that difficult and the finished product is gorgeous. [Source]

There you have it folks, the latest Pinterest Round Up. I like to keep them diverse. And I also really like to give the original person credit, so if the creators of these tutorials see them and don’t think I gave enough credit, or that I gave credit to the wrong people, please let me know.

If you follow these tutorials give the brilliant mind behind them their dues, guys. ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “Pinterest Roundup! :D

Leave a Reply

