Knitting Update day six update!

  1.   Have 50 rows done out of a couple hundred or so that are needed, it’s about 6.5 inches out of the required 60.
  2. I acquired 20 packages of polymer clay, I haven’t opened the box yet, so I don’t know about the colors. But I have clay. Lots of clay. Cool.
  3. I have ideas for future embroidery projects, Wicca themed house blessings. Sorry for more Wicca stuff. :c
  4. I want to do stuff with Resin. Actual resin. I have an idea.
  5. My homemade modpodge works. Cool. 😀
2 thoughts on “Knitting Update day six update!

Leave a Reply

