Kitty Scarf at 50% Capacity :D

image

 

Yech- this thing is taking a lot of yarn. I’m going to need to grab another pack of Grey Heather for the hood. It’s sitting at three feet, so I know what to expect from the new pack. It’ll be okay if the hood is a little…grayer or whatnot. I’ll be proud to see project done. I had a bit of a hiccup with starting a new ball, but I eventually made it work. :3

I bought some lovely Burgundy yarn to make a hat with. Or maybe gloves I haven’t decided yet. My Angel Banishment Sigil is still a WIP, I haven’t done anything on it for about a week, because knitting. And Curiosity with Loom Knitting, which I want to try, by the way. I’m thinking of going to buy a loom this afternoon. :3

My candle stuff is on hold, regrettably. I don’t have the money to go buy lots of pretty tea cups and junk for the candle. Oh- I think I want to make a cowl with my pretty-pretty peacock yarn. Or at least, one of them, since I was a smarty and bought two. :3

My flute is currently en route from Macon Georgia, so I should have it in a couple of days, and I can’t express my happiness about that. I guess that’s about it, for now. I’m going to get cracking on my homework.

Happy Thanksgiving guys!

Leave a Reply

