Pinterest Roundup; The Big 1-0!

Fotor121915515

This Basic Slouch Hat; This slouch hat is done in crochet, and it calls for that gorgeous ‘Amazing’ yarn from Lion Brand. I’ve been oggling that yarn for weeks and now, thanks to this pattern, I have a specific thing in mind for it. It looks more functional than the slouch I made last week, so this is going to be a thing. I’m actually excited.

Fast and Simple Fall Scarf; This scarf is fast to work and gorgeous. I can see it done in multicolored yarns of any variation. Also, as quick gifts and cozy accessories for yourself. If I can find some yarn that speaks to me, I certainly see this scarf in my near future.

Coffee Cozy [Crochet]; If you’re like me, then during the winter, you gravitate towards hot coffee. And if you’re like me, you may hate the feel of the cardboard. And, thus, I add the coffee cozy to the list for this week. This is effective, cute and simple.

Reversible Circles of lace scarf; This pattern is beautiful and I found it first HERE. I can’t wait to make it, I’m pretty sure I’d like to use some thin fingering weight or even that Lion brand ‘Amazing’ yarn may work. It’ll be a while, but look at it. Isn’t it gorgeous? Might not be the coziest, but it’ll do for fall or spring. 😀

This time, regrettably, I only have time to put four up. I hope you guys enjoy these as much as some of the other ones. Really, roundups are getting hard. Because, I guess, I’m so picky and such. I’ll start compiling next week and it may not all be stuff from pinterest, I’ll just start searching for stuff and pinning it myself. That would probably make me a bit happier. xD

I know there’s a couple of things I want to work on this list, but alas; I already have approximately 14 million ideas. I’ll be posting some sort of scarf update this evening. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

