VICTORY!!!!!!

LOOK AT THIS

And, if you don’t want to look at it. Look at these.

That’s right guys. After a little over two months, I finished. Finally. That link up at the top is my Ravelry project page, feel free to keep an eye on projects and such. I have a lot on my “need to make” list so…

That one ear is crazy, I really don’t like that one ear, but it only took about five minutes to make each grey part of the ear. I’m not terribly worried about having to make it. Also, the dye lot on each grey was different. Which hit me when I was trying to attach the hood. The hood is more blue…I guess the dye lot really does matter. Well- I learned something.

Anyway, I just wanted to post this because I’m super proud of myself. With in 15 minutes of leaving my house, I got a compliment on it. So I’m psyched-even though it’s off center and the ear is screwed up. :/

I’m still counting this as a SUCCESS! And, next up on the completion list? The Seafoam scarf. :3

Leave a Reply

