Projects Back under way!

  It’s been a very busy week for me, as some of you may already know. Last weekend we moved into our new home and we’ve been busy moving stuff from my love’s mother’s to our place and helping our room mate move stuff too. I’ve been juggling a terrible obsession with yarn, homework, housework and work, And keeping my head straight.

  I’m pleased to announce that I’ll be working on something crafty tonight and I’ll post an update, I’ll also show you the other projects that I had to put on hold, that I plan to pick back up. Sorry for the hiatus, guys, it was unfortunate but very needed.

😀

Leave a Reply

