Link’s redeux

  I bought some chunky yarn to try with, since the worsted screwed me all up. I’m not sure how to adjust the worsted hat to make it appropriate. But, maybe this chunky yarn will work as the pattern suggests. Unfortunately, the guy who made the pattern mentioned the hook size, but not the yarn weight. How unfortunate. I’m also wanted to to make myself a shawl for my birthday- since it’s spring and it’s time for really open shawls and such.

  I may post pictures tonight or tomorrow, I’m not certain if I’m going to start the new hat tonight or if I’m going to continue progress on the smaller one…

Leave a Reply

