Drooling over Yarn.com Patterns

I scouted through the pages of free patterns on yarn.com and came across these (and more!) I only scouted up to the Classic Elite yarn patterns before I quit for the day. I’ll scout through again and bring you even more impressive patterns from this site. Of course, there’re lots of paid patterns that I’m eye-balling, I may share some of those with you guys in another post [I like to keep things free on this end]. I hope you guys like these and I’ll be posting something shortly on a project. I’m kind of itching to pick up knitting needles again thanks to these patterns.

Knitting

  1. This Circular shawl inspired by Emily Dickinson 
  2. This lacy brioche scarf
  3. This diagonal mesh scarf
  4. Candle Flame Cowl
  5. Berroco Hantsuki
  6. Beroco Duchess
  7. Berroco Nansen
  8. Springlike Headscarf
  9. Flying Geese Shawl
  10. Triple Triangle Cape
  11. Catherine Shawl
  12. Eyelet Diamond Shawl
  13. Forest Hills Lace Scarf
  14. Head in the clouds cowl
  15. Just enough stole
  16. Urban Lace infinity scarf
  17. Ethereal Scarf
  18. Sanibel Lace Shawl
  19. Alpaca Lace Scarf

Crochet

  1. Berroco Lisbon 
  2. Rowan Tribe [shirt]
  3. Sweetgeorgia Starfish Stole
  4. Berroco Halstead
  5. Diaphanous Shawl
  6. Rozetti Laurel Crochet Stole

 

Leave a Reply

