Ideas anyone? [Saving for school hardware]

Alright, I’m going to be attending classes for Web Design in Fall or next Spring. For these classes it’s been said by my Advisor for my courses that I need a Macbook Pro, much to my disappointment. I really can’t afford this on my own, so I started this thing on Fundly to perhaps get a little bit of help with it. Of course, I’m going to put as much back from my meager paychecks as I possibly can and try my best to sell things on my Storenvy shop. Any help would be really appreciated, and if you don’t want to give anything to the fund itself, any purchase from my shop is going toward this as well. I’ll update the total with updated earnings periodically so I’ll be able to keep track of my personal savings easily. My likely, I’ll throw the money in a lockbox and not touch the box unless I’m putting something in it.

Any help would be greatly appreciated, I knew school would be expensive, but this on top of tuition?

Click here for the fund page

I may have to put that link at the bottom of my posts, I hope it won’t annoy anyone. :c

 

 

Leave a Reply

