Sewing roundup!

Fotor0421212847

 

Convertible top; A convertible top that can be worn 4 different ways. Wonderfully cute and versatile, and pretty easy to boot!

Cute over the shoulder bag; A cute bag pattern, this would be a nice beach day bag. :3

Tulip Skirt; This skirt is an adorable pattern. I can see it being gorgeous in a silky, light fabric. Maybe floral?

Men’s shirt to peplum; I love peplum shirts so much I can’t stand it. I messed up royally last time I tried, maybe I’ll try again.

Long Circle Skirt!!!!!; I LOVE circle skirts, I really need to make this.

 

Here’s a sewing roundup to inspire some sewing, these are really just too cute. Tomorrow I’m going to get a seam ripper and work on my sewing machine cover, then I need to do one of these.

Leave a Reply

