Veritable Crafting Rampage

   If I had to guess, my new found money making skills on ebay have lead me to believe that I need to go on a rampage of making stuff.

  So far, I’ve figured how to make headbands with a little fabric and an elastic tie. Which is actually pretty cool, except I need more thread colors than I have. I’m probably going to make a lot of Spiral bracelets, since they’re fairly quick and easy AND pretty. Maybe a lot of different colored crochet head bands. Going to try to learn how to install a zipper so I can make little zippy coin purses and the like.

   After the 29th of this month you should see an influx of pictures and crafts and lots of advertising for my shop and whatnot. Just a warning; it’s about to get cray.

Leave a Reply

