it is complete! kind of

There you go! I finished that wrist cuff-band thing. I put a place for like, a button closure or perhaps a tie. Which is what those loops are for, on either end.

Also, I’ve had that bone headband done for a while- but I just now managed to close it so it’s functional. Tomorrow, once I figure if I’m going to use a button or whatever on the band, I’ll probably make more. In different colors, or maybe not- I don’t know.

I have lots of yarn to make stuff out of- I just have to find stuff to make. I’ve also started a baby blanket with that pastel yarn that I made that headwrap with. Just because I really don’t like that yarn, now that I think about it, so I’ll just use it all up on a baby blanket. Since it actually looks cute for that.

Leave a Reply

