My trial and error idea

   I’ve been trying to make a crochet pattern for chevron work for a headband for the past two nights. But for some reason, I can’t make it work. I want to work it in crochet thread, for some reason, and join it with elastic. But, I was having a very hard time finding the right pattern. I think I found it. Here which in turn linked the pattern HERE.

  I’m thinking with the nature of this particular pattern- that being easy to understand and somehow more chill the other patterns I’ve come across, that I can extend this and make a headband. Perhaps my bone and teal yarn would make a lovely headband together. I could also perhaps work a bangle to pair with it.

  Also, you should be expecting to see some new stuff from me shortly. I ordered 4 dozen bangles, and need to acquire suede lace to make dreamcatcher necklaces. I’m considering pairing them with one of the other items in my shop. Just because I feel like the two things would pair well.

  I’m going to be playing with Amigurumi, teddy bears and junk to be specific. I got some fuzzy yarn on the way to start that. I have some fairly exciting things on the way. This is going to be fun. :3

Leave a Reply

