Not flying Solo anymore :D

Hey there,  guys. I just figured I’d give you the latest update for Wynn of all Trades. I have another author on this blog now, my best friend who’s own crafting blogs fell apart. Which, I can totally get- blogging does take a substantial amount of time. So, we figured that she could simply post on mine and have all the goodness of blogging with out the upkeep.

So, you’ll be seeing another name popping up on your dash, and that’s why. Because I harassed her into blogging again. Her other blog was Strawberry Crafts.

So, just an update mainly to let you know what’s happening on the blog.

One thought on “Not flying Solo anymore :D

  1. Pingback: Strawberry Posts: The Introduction | Wynn of All Trades

Leave a Reply

