Apologies, loves!

It’s been a terribly bland existence and for that I’m sorry. I’ve not been very good about making stuff, but I’m trying. I’ve been drawing and such, though.

I accidentally watched Teen Titans Go, while I was at work and fell in love with the character design for the Character of Jinx. Really. Look. Really. She’s so cute, and I’m afraid I didn’t do her too much justice.

As I type this, I have my photography site domain open in another tab, another thing I’m working on. Actually using Host Gator and stuff. WordPress.org and junk. Considering I work it all the time, I should be able to be kind of proficient with it.

I’ll share the domain with you guys later, once I get stuff done and I’m considering moving this whole site over to the .org platform. But I’m not sure.

Leave a Reply

