Geeky crochet bag project/product!

Status: COMPLETE

 

This is an idea I’ve had for quite some time, I finally decided to do something about it. It’s not QUITE how I envisioned it, but it’s cute and it’s for sale! 😀

il_570xN.892801292_m6ta

At work we’re not allowed to get on the internet anymore, so I’m pumping out projects left and right. I’ve made like 7 hats. 3 pink, 2 black and 2 baby hats (also on the shop). I have two more in my project box that are in mid- creation.

 

The bag took like 12 hours to make- I worked on it during the time when I didn’t have any calls at work, and I look forward to working out how to make a circular bag and convert some of these into phone cases and coin purses and stuff. (Zippers frighten me, but I want to discover their mysteries.)

 

Keep an eye out, I’m on a rampage. 😀

Leave a Reply

